Audiobus: Use your music apps together.

What is Audiobus?Audiobus is an award-winning music app for iPhone and iPad which lets you use your other music apps together. Chain effects on your favourite synth, run the output of apps or Audio Units into an app like GarageBand or Loopy, or select a different audio interface output for each app. Route MIDI between apps — drive a synth from a MIDI sequencer, or add an arpeggiator to your MIDI keyboard — or sync with your external MIDI gear. And control your entire setup from a MIDI controller.

Download on the App Store

Audiobus is the app that makes the rest of your setup better.

Song of the Month Club - April 2017

Comments

• @trackedout - Very nice guitar licks! Good production! It is a good track. Some constructive remarks: For me the instruments sound a bit too much on the beat, most of what happens happens on the beat (i am no expert i want to add) perhaps this is not good said, what i mean is it lacks a bit of integration, it sounds like a cluster of unconnected things every second. But this is also a matter of my taste/preference of course.

• edited April 2017

@JohnnyGoodyear - first few seconds when listening to it: Laurie Anderson associations (cause of the voice effects). The song is well made, original instrumental composition, all is done very well! It really is a fine project! As for the lyrics: I didn't try to completely understand them, your use of words is a bit too 'advanced' for me. But I like how it all sounds!! Can't find anything that could be done better. Perhaps singing a melody. But then it would be completely different, no, it is good as it is. Great atmosphere!
    Finished listening to it, just had an association with the Knight Rider theme....well your song is by far better.

• @richardyot said:

Hey Richard , many thanks , the weedy ruckus nods its dandelions gratefully !

• b
  • @Bluepunk ....."then pull the log away and siphon the beans into both ears" ...