Audiobus: Use your music apps together.

What is Audiobus?Audiobus is an award-winning music app for iPhone and iPad which lets you use your other music apps together. Chain effects on your favourite synth, run the output of apps or Audio Units into an app like GarageBand or Loopy, or select a different audio interface output for each app. Route MIDI between apps — drive a synth from a MIDI sequencer, or add an arpeggiator to your MIDI keyboard — or sync with your external MIDI gear. And control your entire setup from a MIDI controller.

Download on the App Store

Audiobus is the app that makes the rest of your setup better.

Time Magazine June cover. The End of Humanity (A.I).

That is a very thought provoking cover.

Comments

• As a graphic designer I must say it's a hell of a nice cover, probably made by the remAIns of humanity.

• @marcuspresident said:
    As a graphic designer I must say it's a hell of a nice cover, probably made by the remAIns of humanity.

Yes. It's a very nice cover.

• When was the last time Time was right about anything?

• @NeuM said:
    When was the last time Time was right about anything?

They only have to be right about this once.

• @cyberheater said:

@NeuM said:

LOL. Pretty sure people will remain the biggest risk for some time.

• @NeuM said:

@cyberheater said:

@NeuM said:

Well it's peoples stupidity and greed that will cause the AI crisis.

• @cyberheater said:

@NeuM said:

@cyberheater said:

@NeuM said:

And there’s plenty of that to go around these days. Lol

• @mtenk said:

@cyberheater said:

@NeuM said:

@cyberheater said:

@NeuM said:

And there’s plenty of that to go around these days. Lol

You are not wrong.

• Time Magazine still exists?

• @Simon said:
    Time Magazine still exists?

@Simon said:

Exactly. One of the great unsolved mysteries.

• @NeuM said:

@Simon said:

@Simon said:

Exactly. One of the great unsolved mysteries.

Not impressed with it.