Audiobus: Use your music apps together.

What is Audiobus?Audiobus is an award-winning music app for iPhone and iPad which lets you use your other music apps together. Chain effects on your favourite synth, run the output of apps or Audio Units into an app like GarageBand or Loopy, or select a different audio interface output for each app. Route MIDI between apps — drive a synth from a MIDI sequencer, or add an arpeggiator to your MIDI keyboard — or sync with your external MIDI gear. And control your entire setup from a MIDI controller.

Download on the App Store

Audiobus is the app that makes the rest of your setup better.

First tracks uploaded online. experimental / ambient / drone

edited December 2019 in Creations

Greetings everyone!
I’ve finally started uploading my ios musick online.
It’s a big event for me because i was experimenting with ios music for almost two years now and wasn’t uploading anything.

And initially i’m not a musician. I’m an oil painter and digital artist. All my life i was listening to experimental and post-industrial music and never thought i can make myself music like i’ve listened too and find my own sound/styles… Some years ago I’ve bought an ipad pro 1st gen for drawing and someday later accidentally discovered it’s music possibilities and got really hooked on :)

Here a some tracks i’ve managed to upload for now. They are from two different albums i’m working on.
They are quite different because i really love experimenting and i don’t like sticking to one kind of fixed style. But the vibe is more or less consistent i think.
Most of the tracks are recorded live AUM sessions. Then polished, mixed and mastered either in cubasis or logic.

I will upload more every few days. I’ve got a lot of almost finished material left.

https://soundcloud.com/1s2/sets/help-me-im-inside-a-donut