Audiobus: Use your music apps together.

What is Audiobus?Audiobus is an award-winning music app for iPhone and iPad which lets you use your other music apps together. Chain effects on your favourite synth, run the output of apps or Audio Units into an app like GarageBand or Loopy, or select a different audio interface output for each app. Route MIDI between apps — drive a synth from a MIDI sequencer, or add an arpeggiator to your MIDI keyboard — or sync with your external MIDI gear. And control your entire setup from a MIDI controller.

Download on the App Store

Audiobus is the app that makes the rest of your setup better.

Crunck v2 by nembrini.Video demo.

I use an ir cab from ownhammer.Marshall equipped with celestion v30.
Thanks!

Comments

• Sounds great! Great demo too.

I think the external cab sounds much better than the built-in one, which has a slightly weird reverby sound.

• Thank you. This helps explain the range of this amp. I have limited experience dialing in tone on a high power amp now I have sounds to go with knob settings. I think I'd have fun using an EQ after the amp to take the high frequency distortion down and keep the sustain and sensitivity to (pick) dynamics.

Grab it while it's free.

• @richardyot said:
    Sounds great! Great demo too.

I think the external cab sounds much better than the built-in one, which has a slightly weird reverby sound.

I agree. Just been with it for the last hour or so, I like it. Easy to dial in, just one amp, played with a strat, tele, humbucker, p90, Ricky all sounded fine to me. Switched to GarageBand guitar stuff, quickly switched back. I like the simplicity of it. As for the cab emu didn’t notice the weird reverb thing. As I say it was a reasonable quick blast through with assorted guitars. Thumbs up from me!

• @flo26
    Thanks, awesome demo again.
    I kinda liked how gain behaves on this. Pretty good range.
    Did you go in with relatively hot humbucker?