Audiobus: Use your music apps together.

What is Audiobus?Audiobus is an award-winning music app for iPhone and iPad which lets you use your other music apps together. Chain effects on your favourite synth, run the output of apps or Audio Units into an app like GarageBand or Loopy, or select a different audio interface output for each app. Route MIDI between apps — drive a synth from a MIDI sequencer, or add an arpeggiator to your MIDI keyboard — or sync with your external MIDI gear. And control your entire setup from a MIDI controller.

Download on the App Store

Audiobus is the app that makes the rest of your setup better.

AudioKit Synth One - 60 FREE Presets with an Ozrics/Ambient flavour - by Spidericemidas.

Comments

• I get a msg that says “this link doesn’t exist”. I have a DropBox subscription and it opened when I clicked, then gave the error msg.

• edited September 2019

Link corrected. Should work now. Cheers. @motmeister

• Thanks, I'll check these out and get them in the next Synth One update. B)

• wimwim
    edited September 2019

Woah!! These are stellar! Thanks so much!

Only thing I’m kinda disappointed in though is my guitar playing sounds nothing like Ed Wynne when I jam with these. :/ Please see what you can do.

• edited September 2019

Lovely, used to see the Ozrics a lot in the early days - their residency at the Crypt Club in Deptford, the time they built a stage next to my vw camper, with a speaker on the roof while I was off wandering around the festival. Saw their first gig too at Stonehenge in 84, with about six other people.

Thanks for the presets!

• Is it Synth One or Digital D1?

• @analog_matt said:
    Thanks, I'll check these out and get them in the next Synth One update. B)

Next update you say? As in auv3🤞🏼😁

• @Prog1967 said:
    Is it Synth One or Digital D1?

Synth One 👍

• @MonzoPro said: