Audiobus: Use your music apps together.

What is Audiobus?Audiobus is an award-winning music app for iPhone and iPad which lets you use your other music apps together. Chain effects on your favourite synth, run the output of apps or Audio Units into an app like GarageBand or Loopy, or select a different audio interface output for each app. Route MIDI between apps — drive a synth from a MIDI sequencer, or add an arpeggiator to your MIDI keyboard — or sync with your external MIDI gear. And control your entire setup from a MIDI controller.

Download on the App Store

Audiobus is the app that makes the rest of your setup better.

Ask a musician

I’ve decided to start a new segment on my channel, since I’ve been a musician for over 40 years , a guitarist for 38 years , an electronic musician and producer for 28 plus years and a performer for 35 plus years .
I’ve toured , I’ve practiced , I’ve promoted , I’ve schmoozed , begged , had occasional good fortune drop in my lap , developed a way to speak to people and observed thousands of musicians around me and worked my ass off to make sure I can live a life where I get up at the crack of noon every day , stay up all night working on music related things and occasionally have some female companionship :0 so if you have any questions, doubts, or curiosities about what the long road could be like for you, please send questions to [email protected] or for now post them here. You can also ask me for stories , like my worst/best gig etc. I’m also going to try to have some guests answer questions when I can , since I know a lot of musicians .
Then I’ll answer once a week , on my YouTube channel...
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCdr7t3-hKQSwyTQLQ7tvmgQ

Comments

• Share as many humourous or weird anecdotes from your experience as possible! Everyone loves a story!