Audiobus: Use your music apps together.

What is Audiobus?Audiobus is an award-winning music app for iPhone and iPad which lets you use your other music apps together. Chain effects on your favourite synth, run the output of apps or Audio Units into an app like GarageBand or Loopy, or select a different audio interface output for each app. Route MIDI between apps — drive a synth from a MIDI sequencer, or add an arpeggiator to your MIDI keyboard — or sync with your external MIDI gear. And control your entire setup from a MIDI controller.

Download on the App Store

Audiobus is the app that makes the rest of your setup better.

NanoStudio 2 official thread

Comments

• edited December 2018

Thanks!!!! Ok does this pre-order work for highly caffeinated appaholics? I bought or pre ordered it yesterday, I have never done this before. Does it just magically appear in my App Store? Uggggg is it released yet? 😬

• edited December 2018

@hansjbs said:
    I don't know why people like to push a battle between Beatmaker and Nanostudio. Two completely different apps. Stop it already. If you like Nanostudio great!! You're a beatmaker person kudos!!! Enjoy and make good music.

Just nature of a forum I suppose. A bit of rivalry to get some hearts pumping.

I’m just here because I don’t have time (or courage) to start the War and Peace that is staring at me from the bookshelf.

• Hope to see some of you over at the new NS2 forum when it launches. I’m sure someone will announce it here.

• I want it today!

• I don't pre order any more cuz I've had issues with them in the past, thankfully apple was very helpful to make sure I got the app, but it hours later and I pre ordered so I didn't have to wait lol

• I am not a reader of "mega" thread.......so can someone inform me on the iPhone timeline or not mentioned?

Really at this point, if no iPhone Stagelight may be the iPhone / Mobile "DAW" type app after all......

• Thanks for the info about how pre-ordering works, guys. :)