Audiobus: Use your music apps together.

What is Audiobus?Audiobus is an award-winning music app for iPhone and iPad which lets you use your other music apps together. Chain effects on your favourite synth, run the output of apps or Audio Units into an app like GarageBand or Loopy, or select a different audio interface output for each app. Route MIDI between apps — drive a synth from a MIDI sequencer, or add an arpeggiator to your MIDI keyboard — or sync with your external MIDI gear. And control your entire setup from a MIDI controller.

Download on the App Store

Audiobus is the app that makes the rest of your setup better.

New to iPad with optionn

I'm just getting into pad music...I'm shooting for a simple setup....I have my guitar and my line 6 pod which I will be using to record into aria but I'm also going to be using bias and other sims for different flavors of tones. So I'm searching for a good interface but has a single input but t has 2 1/4 outs for my monitors, which I'm finding is hard it just seems that a lot of interfaces either use RCA's or they don't have two outfits with the single input I don't wanna have to buy a huge interface I'm not gonna need it since I'll only be leaving the one input....im also going to be looking for a drumming app that I can jam and record with, something simple that sounds good and requires little effort suggestions? I have also seen lot of guys ruin things in many different ways which confuses me but I wonder if I'm missing out on doing something I have never been taught or are there apps I have yet to discover.....so with all this said if you guys can s ever me in the right diection I sure would appreciate it.....I just want to reach my full potential with making music with my iPad, I guess I'm just a little inexperienced since I haven't recorded in a number of years....just trying to get caught up to speed....as far as the interface goes so far I have found the steinberg ur22 mkII and the Tascam us 1x2 those look like