Audiobus: Use your music apps together.

What is Audiobus?Audiobus is an award-winning music app for iPhone and iPad which lets you use your other music apps together. Chain effects on your favourite synth, run the output of apps or Audio Units into an app like GarageBand or Loopy, or select a different audio interface output for each app. Route MIDI between apps — drive a synth from a MIDI sequencer, or add an arpeggiator to your MIDI keyboard — or sync with your external MIDI gear. And control your entire setup from a MIDI controller.

Download on the App Store

Audiobus is the app that makes the rest of your setup better.

Xequence Master Class - Parts 1,2,3

I am doing a Master Class series on Xequence. I will add links to the parts as I complete each video.

Part 1. High Level Overview

Part 2. The Instruments and Arranger

Part 3. The PianoRoll

Part 4. Keyboard and Controller

Part 5. Drum Maps

Part 6. Midi Inputs

Part 7. MIDI Import and Export

Part 8. Lets use what we have learned!!!!!!

Comments

• Eager for the series. Thanks!

• This is excellent. Thank you.

• Super awesome and we appreciate you bro!

• Very cool, great to see this being worked on.

• Finally, someone did a REAL video, and it's great! Thank you! B)

• Whoa! Thanks!!!!!!

• Wow. That's just fantastic. Well done. Infinity upvote.

• edited March 2018

Honestly, I'm really hoping that @SevenSystems beats you to number 7 and updates with midi clip import to current file.

I also hope he makes you produce video #9 on multi channel record.

;)

Super great smooth app, and have been pleasantly surprised at the easy transition over from previously using the underdeveloped Modstep.

Highly recommend Xequence for all your midi editing needs.

• @SpookyZoo can totally understand your craving for those features :) the roadmap is just so huge and there's so much stuff to do. But I'll eventually get around to it :) And thanks for the praise! :relaxed:

• ADabbler going all Karl Rove