Audiobus: Use your music apps together.

What is Audiobus?Audiobus is an award-winning music app for iPhone and iPad which lets you use your other music apps together. Chain effects on your favourite synth, run the output of apps or Audio Units into an app like GarageBand or Loopy, or select a different audio interface output for each app. Route MIDI between apps — drive a synth from a MIDI sequencer, or add an arpeggiator to your MIDI keyboard — or sync with your external MIDI gear. And control your entire setup from a MIDI controller.

Download on the App Store

Audiobus is the app that makes the rest of your setup better.

Grand Finale - by Klevgrand

Comments

• @waynerowand said:
    @Arpseechord How’s the fix?

Just opened the app with the new update, went to import from audioshare one of my songs, so far so good, then I did a fairly quick mastering using all parameters, very good so far. When I was satisfied I went for export, so it prepares the file, worked fine no bumps or crashing. Then the popup for where I wanted to export it to which was back to Audioshare and after a short wait voila Audioshare opened and there was the mastered file. I listened to it on headphones and the result is very very good indeed
    I give this app my seal of approval :)

• edited February 2018

@Arpseechord Thanks for the news! I popped on it. No problem importing or exporting either. Dead simple to use and sounds fantastic! One quibble though, as with Wizibel, I can’t find a way to clear the old file. It just sits there. For a 25 minute 44/24 ambient track, that’s about 400 meg. Periodically I have to delete and reinstall Wizibel to free up space. Same thing with this? @sundhage

• I really like this, very simple to use and gives great results. Sure other apps like Final Touch might give you more knobs to twist, but this is so much easier to use and get good results from. Also love how on the iPad, every parameter is right there in front of you.