Audiobus: Use your music apps together.

What is Audiobus?Audiobus is an award-winning music app for iPhone and iPad which lets you use your other music apps together. Chain effects on your favourite synth, run the output of apps or Audio Units into an app like GarageBand or Loopy, or select a different audio interface output for each app. Route MIDI between apps — drive a synth from a MIDI sequencer, or add an arpeggiator to your MIDI keyboard — or sync with your external MIDI gear. And control your entire setup from a MIDI controller.

Download on the App Store

Audiobus is the app that makes the rest of your setup better.

Marketing your music.

Comments

• @waynerowand said:

When I was still working as a guitarist I had the same problems. Touring companies and artist reps solved them for me. I just needed to show up and make the noises. Haha.

Your such a good guitarist I'm sort of baffled why you don't incorporate it with your ambient music. It seems to me that you have all the skills to put together a pretty good live show. I think you'd go over pretty well in a small coffee house type setting then sell your stuff after the shows. You can also do live streaming or just post live performance on youtube.

Your guitar, looping device, ipad , candles and flickering lights. Maybe add a Strymon El Capistan and a BigSky Reverb and you can be a one man ambient band.

• Pick a fight with Taylor Swift.

• @JeffChasteen said:
    Pick a fight with Taylor Swift.

Just don't grab her ass. She's touchy that way.

• @hacked_to_pieces said:

@waynerowand said:

When I was still working as a guitarist I had the same problems. Touring companies and artist reps solved them for me. I just needed to show up and make the noises. Haha.