Audiobus: Use your music apps together.

What is Audiobus?Audiobus is an award-winning music app for iPhone and iPad which lets you use your other music apps together. Chain effects on your favourite synth, run the output of apps or Audio Units into an app like GarageBand or Loopy, or select a different audio interface output for each app. Route MIDI between apps — drive a synth from a MIDI sequencer, or add an arpeggiator to your MIDI keyboard — or sync with your external MIDI gear. And control your entire setup from a MIDI controller.

Download on the App Store

Audiobus is the app that makes the rest of your setup better.

VLaoladis' lab

Hey! For a long time I was just a reader/listener (except several bug discussions). Finally I decided to post my small creations here.

Music is my hobby, I'm not a proficient composer (and definitely not a proficient producer) and I still trying to comprehend different conceptions of music theory / harmony / etc. The most interesting for me is to explore how I can evoke different emotions using the music language.

In this thread I will post my tracks/jams/experiments. I think it will discipline me and force to finish tracks. And of course making music is fun and I will be happy to share this fun with everyone =)

Basically I will use Staffpad, AUM, SWAM, Audio Evolution, Loopy Pro and Drambo choosing soft for a specific purpose.

Well, I'm happy to see you =)
And here is a small opening theme in Staffpad.

Comments

• Fairy march

And here is a larger thing. I made it 2 years ago as a part of Coursera course.
    And rearranged it last year from plain midi flute+piano to a final composition.

• McDMcD
    edited December 2022