Audiobus: Use your music apps together.

What is Audiobus?Audiobus is an award-winning music app for iPhone and iPad which lets you use your other music apps together. Chain effects on your favourite synth, run the output of apps or Audio Units into an app like GarageBand or Loopy, or select a different audio interface output for each app. Route MIDI between apps — drive a synth from a MIDI sequencer, or add an arpeggiator to your MIDI keyboard — or sync with your external MIDI gear. And control your entire setup from a MIDI controller.

Download on the App Store

Audiobus is the app that makes the rest of your setup better.

3 free kits for Logic DMD and wondering if they work in Logic iOS

I released my first free pack for Logic desktop last week.. It's a set of 3 kits for Drum Machine Designer. The samples are from a classic slapstick 1949 short movie that is in the Public Domain.

I am still fairly new to both macOS and Logic Pro. Even if I read Apple's help page, I am not too sure about the process to share them with others and especially with the new iOS version.

Note that my iPad is still running iOS 15, so no Logic for me at this moment.

The kits can be downloaded from my Free Sounds page (near top of page):
https://lesproductionszvon.com/freesounds.htm

And the demo video is here:

P.S.: Glad to inaugurate this category even if I post this in creation last week. It's better to have patches here and musical pieces in Creations!

Comments

• Nice one! Will check 'em out

I wonder if you'd also be happy to duplicate your offering here, to keep an ongoing record? No obligation, of course ;)

https://forum.audiob.us/discussion/55657/logic-pro-preset-share#latest

• Hi el_bo,

Thank you for your interest and your suggestion. I will wait to know if, and how, they can be imported in the iPad version before duplicating the post though.

• @zvon said:
    Hi el_bo,