Audiobus: Use your music apps together.

What is Audiobus?Audiobus is an award-winning music app for iPhone and iPad which lets you use your other music apps together. Chain effects on your favourite synth, run the output of apps or Audio Units into an app like GarageBand or Loopy, or select a different audio interface output for each app. Route MIDI between apps — drive a synth from a MIDI sequencer, or add an arpeggiator to your MIDI keyboard — or sync with your external MIDI gear. And control your entire setup from a MIDI controller.

Download on the App Store

Audiobus is the app that makes the rest of your setup better.

Tinnitus

Hello folks. I am a professional musician with chronic tinnitus. It gets tough and for this reason I feel passionate about letting others know about the dangers of loud volume (especially for musicians) and the tools I’ve created to help me cope.

I know this is a subject that as musicians we don’t really want to talk about but that’s one of the reasons why I feel passionate about letting others know.

Ive been on this forum virtually everyday for the last 2 years and for this reason I wanted to say thank you for all the IOS knowledge I’ve gained from you folks by sharing a FREE copy of the book I’ve just finished writing called **Overcoming Tinnitus. 12 Tools To Help You Overcome Tinnitus. Written by a musician. **

This book will go on sale next month but if anyone is struggling with tinnitus or concerned about it please feel free to download this free PDF version (absolutely no strings attached). No email, nothing. Just a free copy.
Download here👉 https://www.dropbox.com/sh/22emm2o2z70awb9/AADAoFxQdmhwV98-3cE91uP3a?dl=0

The topics I talk about in the book are along the lines of what I talk about in this video. 👉

If there’s any one out there struggling with tinnitus then please feel free to take a look at this book.
Thanks Jack

Comments

• edited March 2021

Hi and thanks for that book Jack!!
    That’s very interesting stuff :)