Audiobus: Use your music apps together.

What is Audiobus?Audiobus is an award-winning music app for iPhone and iPad which lets you use your other music apps together. Chain effects on your favourite synth, run the output of apps or Audio Units into an app like GarageBand or Loopy, or select a different audio interface output for each app. Route MIDI between apps — drive a synth from a MIDI sequencer, or add an arpeggiator to your MIDI keyboard — or sync with your external MIDI gear. And control your entire setup from a MIDI controller.

Download on the App Store

Audiobus is the app that makes the rest of your setup better.

Who Likes to Doodle and Draw...let’s show off our other talents👊🏼💕

1235»

Comments

• edited February 2021

So good to see so much talent around beyond music and sounds. Gonna check everyone here (that sounded weird :lol:)

I dabble with ink, paint, 3d, etc. (Actually I work as a graphic designer, and like to do somewhat similar stuff in my free time. Go figure)

If any'all wanna connect, check my instagram
    https://www.instagram.com/matheusbarrosarts

I'm working on a new 3d piece in blender and gonna share with you folks.
    Next step is blending iOS music with motion graphics :love:

edit: btw, I was skimming through my unorganized folders and notice I have too much stuff and variations of some themes I gotta finish or publish. And loads I can't recall how I did them :tongue:
    Got about 500 files in one folder :open_mouth:

Like this one... but if i'm not wrong, I did the first design on Frax... from there, can't recall how I edited it :pensive:

• There is a fellow musician on the FB which had some awesome arts too. Trying to recall his name. Michael, I guess

@echoopera, @Bujar, lovely fresco stuff. Gotta check if it runs on my ol' device. Love painterly stuff

@richardyot didn't know you drew... lot's of personality and style.