Audiobus: Use your music apps together.

What is Audiobus?Audiobus is an award-winning music app for iPhone and iPad which lets you use your other music apps together. Chain effects on your favourite synth, run the output of apps or Audio Units into an app like GarageBand or Loopy, or select a different audio interface output for each app. Route MIDI between apps — drive a synth from a MIDI sequencer, or add an arpeggiator to your MIDI keyboard — or sync with your external MIDI gear. And control your entire setup from a MIDI controller.

Download on the App Store

Audiobus is the app that makes the rest of your setup better.

daily screen capture jams (post and listen)

Comments

• Feels like a Groovebox/Blocs wave type of day.

• Hello everyone!

Total noob here.

I've enjoyed messing with ios music apps, but only recently started trying to arrange things with generated music. This is my attempt at a rock instrumental using Riffler, Pure Acid, Tonebridge and Cubasis.

• @AlexY said:
    Hello everyone!

Total noob here.

I've enjoyed messing with ios music apps, but only recently started trying to arrange things with generated music. This is my attempt at a rock instrumental using Riffler, Pure Acid, Tonebridge and Cubasis.

Great, welcome and have fun!

• @cokomairena said:

Thank you for the warm welcome. :)

• @cokomairena said:

@AlexY said:
    Hello everyone!

Total noob here.

Hits hard. Has a nice edge to it. Great job !

• @Thepixelproducers said:

Hits hard. Has a nice edge to it. Great job !

Thanks!

• Wellcome to the on board @AlexY nice PA riff you got going. \m/

• Live Jam in AUM. This is a long one folks but it is not intented to be the next favorit track when pumping iron in the gym. I’ll hope that you’ll enjoy :-)

• edited November 2021

@Lorichs said:
    Wellcome to the on board @AlexY nice PA riff you got going. \m/

Thank you!

@Lorichs said: