Audiobus: Use your music apps together.

What is Audiobus?Audiobus is an award-winning music app for iPhone and iPad which lets you use your other music apps together. Chain effects on your favourite synth, run the output of apps or Audio Units into an app like GarageBand or Loopy, or select a different audio interface output for each app. Route MIDI between apps — drive a synth from a MIDI sequencer, or add an arpeggiator to your MIDI keyboard — or sync with your external MIDI gear. And control your entire setup from a MIDI controller.

Download on the App Store

Audiobus is the app that makes the rest of your setup better.

Can you help me to recreate this song? (Fort Minor)

I am not good at creating music. I want to be better. I think if I try to recreate a couple of song, it will help me understanding the structure of songs.

Do you know what applications I can use to recreate this song with my Ipad? I just need the name of the applications you suggested me. Thanks.

Comments

• I think it's 95% about the lyrics. The rest can be done in any DAW that comes with sampled instruments (drum, orchestra in this track). 2-3 loops melody and a drum track with few touches here and there for extra fun.

• The user and all related content has been deleted.
  • When I read the title, I thought it would be this track
    If i'm not wrong, Shinoda mostly used Reason back then.

I would go for Beatmaker 3 + Garageband

But more important... What do you already own?

• @Montreal_Music said:
    I am not good at creating music. I want to be better. I think if I try to recreate a couple of song, it will help me understanding the structure of songs.

Do you know what applications I can use to recreate this song with my Ipad? I just need the name of the applications you suggested me. Thanks.

Their is 1% song structure and 95% the same little melody with a beat behind it. With 2%modulation of the little melody with 2% of string holding the chords on the fourth iteration.