Audiobus: Use your music apps together.

What is Audiobus?Audiobus is an award-winning music app for iPhone and iPad which lets you use your other music apps together. Chain effects on your favourite synth, run the output of apps or Audio Units into an app like GarageBand or Loopy, or select a different audio interface output for each app. Route MIDI between apps — drive a synth from a MIDI sequencer, or add an arpeggiator to your MIDI keyboard — or sync with your external MIDI gear. And control your entire setup from a MIDI controller.

Download on the App Store

Audiobus is the app that makes the rest of your setup better.

GIT - Help ! please :)

I’m just getting into GIT for source control, have come from a long time of SourceSafe, VisualSourceSafe, TFS...I have recently switched to GIT, and I have some dumb questions 🙂

The reason for the switch is a move from in-house servers running a Winforms application, to Azure VM’s, after that converting to containers, they are being managed in dev ops.

In GIT what does what ? 1 repository per project ? How in DevOps do you span Kanban’s across multiple GIT projects ?

Comments

• tjatja
    edited July 2020

Not sure what to answer here.
    In git, a project is just what you are doing within a git repository, which is the directory that contains the .git subdir.

But service providers like github or atlassian coined their own meaning of "projects", mostly a bunch of repositories that belong to a certain topic or a group of people.
    Thats it already.

Examples: A "project" of the website team, containing several repositories, each for a website. And a "project" for the server administrators, with repositories for scripts and configurations.
    In pure git terms, those are just repositories, each for a git project.