Audiobus: Use your music apps together.

What is Audiobus?Audiobus is an award-winning music app for iPhone and iPad which lets you use your other music apps together. Chain effects on your favourite synth, run the output of apps or Audio Units into an app like GarageBand or Loopy, or select a different audio interface output for each app. Route MIDI between apps — drive a synth from a MIDI sequencer, or add an arpeggiator to your MIDI keyboard — or sync with your external MIDI gear. And control your entire setup from a MIDI controller.

Download on the App Store

Audiobus is the app that makes the rest of your setup better.

This is the hardest article I've ever written on iOS (Goes live on May 30th at 5PM EST) (MARKETING)

Hey everyone,

Hope all is well. My name is #SEONN and I'm an iOS Producer. I've been making a few articles over the past few weeks that I hope added some value and I can't wait to share the next one. This one covers in great detail MIDI controllers specific for iOS and iPad OS producers.

https://www.patreon.com/posts/37439880

This article took about 3 days to write and complete but it's well worth and addresses a ton of questions that iOS Producers have. I've posted the article on my Patreon (which is free to join, until the new month begins) for preview, but it will also be posted live FOR FREE on May 30th at 5pm EST. I'lll make a new thread promoting the article once it's live but this is more of a teaser.

As with all posts, I use Patreon because I'm able to keep a lot of my posts in one place, and it's easy to edit. The goal is to be able to keep articles I've posted current and up-to-date. Once released, these articles are free to access, and will remain that way.

Bookmark this thread, leave a comment, share the thread because it's going to be worth the read, either now, or on May 30th.

Hope you have a great week. Stay safe, everyone.

#SEONN

Comments

• We’re all iOS Producers..have been for years

• Jesus

• @barabajagal said: