Audiobus: Use your music apps together.

What is Audiobus?Audiobus is an award-winning music app for iPhone and iPad which lets you use your other music apps together. Chain effects on your favourite synth, run the output of apps or Audio Units into an app like GarageBand or Loopy, or select a different audio interface output for each app. Route MIDI between apps — drive a synth from a MIDI sequencer, or add an arpeggiator to your MIDI keyboard — or sync with your external MIDI gear. And control your entire setup from a MIDI controller.

Download on the App Store

Audiobus is the app that makes the rest of your setup better.

Amplitube’s fender pack video demo.

Comments

• Great demo. I own this package and love it as I’m a totally Fender addicted guitarist. I frankly don’t understand what one may ask more for an amp sim.
    Another great amp in AT is the Soldano one. It’s maybe my favorite. Have you tried it? What’s your opinion?

• Thanks @Faland !
    Yes,i own the soldano slo 100.It sounds great!
    I also own the jet city.You should try it!
    And if you are a fender guy,try the Z amp! It sounds fantastic! Still better than the fender ones to my ear.
    Enjoy!
    Flo

• edited January 2020

Hi @flo26,