Audiobus: Use your music apps together.

What is Audiobus?Audiobus is an award-winning music app for iPhone and iPad which lets you use your other music apps together. Chain effects on your favourite synth, run the output of apps or Audio Units into an app like GarageBand or Loopy, or select a different audio interface output for each app. Route MIDI between apps — drive a synth from a MIDI sequencer, or add an arpeggiator to your MIDI keyboard — or sync with your external MIDI gear. And control your entire setup from a MIDI controller.

Download on the App Store

Audiobus is the app that makes the rest of your setup better.

Song Of The Month Club - October 2019

Comments

• @Elvisthenrodent said:
    @richardyot

Thanks for your comment, do you have some ideas to polish the sound more towards 2019.
    I'm new to this stuff, definitely grew up during the days of early techno and still stuck there😁.

I guess even current techno is still pretty raw (Charlotte de Witte etc) but EDM in general is much more layered and melodic than the stuff from the 80s and 90s. More synths, more pads, more varied rhythms etc...

• Firstly, thank you for your feedback. It really does mean a great deal to me and I’m quite happy that my references to 80’s pop and house fit with what I was going for.
    Your track had many intriguing and ultimately really wonderful elements that I enjoyed. I haven’t heard much from this genre or style before but I think it is very well produced and shows a lot of maturity in your musical abilities because it is able to continue with the evolving ambient pads and spaciousness. The bass line, while seemingly simple, fit the drum pattern and flow of the song and I thought that the vocals and FX really tied it all together. > @richardyot said:

My entry this month, lyrics in the spoiler.