Audiobus: Use your music apps together.

What is Audiobus?Audiobus is an award-winning music app for iPhone and iPad which lets you use your other music apps together. Chain effects on your favourite synth, run the output of apps or Audio Units into an app like GarageBand or Loopy, or select a different audio interface output for each app. Route MIDI between apps — drive a synth from a MIDI sequencer, or add an arpeggiator to your MIDI keyboard — or sync with your external MIDI gear. And control your entire setup from a MIDI controller.

Download on the App Store

Audiobus is the app that makes the rest of your setup better.

Artists, Musician and Actors with arthritis. How do you cope and are you still creative?

13»

Comments

• edited September 2019

Oh hey, now I have no personal experience with this but people in my family swear by it...

DMSO

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Dimethyl_sulfoxide

Could be bunk, could be great, but they sure claim it is great.

• @MonzoPro said:

@Metalman said:

@MonzoPro said:

@CRAKROX said:

@Metalman said:

@sch said:

@Metalman said:
    Hey man sounds bad, my hands are the worst, some days OK but if it is damp outside they hurt like they have been hit with a mallet. I am going to try Kratom and see what happens. Take care

Interestingly enough, when I was diagnosed, I attended a 3-week (1/2 days) course at a Toronto hospital run by a Rheumatologist, a Pharmacist and a Physical Therapist, which was amazingly in-depth about the 143 different forms of arthritis and how to care for and live with a chronic disease. In one session, we learned that there is no scientific link between weather and arthritis. It was explained to us that it is more a psychosomatic reaction that if the weather is shitty, then you tend to feel shitty too.