Audiobus: Use your music apps together.

What is Audiobus?Audiobus is an award-winning music app for iPhone and iPad which lets you use your other music apps together. Chain effects on your favourite synth, run the output of apps or Audio Units into an app like GarageBand or Loopy, or select a different audio interface output for each app. Route MIDI between apps — drive a synth from a MIDI sequencer, or add an arpeggiator to your MIDI keyboard — or sync with your external MIDI gear. And control your entire setup from a MIDI controller.

Download on the App Store

Audiobus is the app that makes the rest of your setup better.

Need advise on best Singer Songwriter Guitarist set up with ios environment

First off i like to say hello to the wonderful community here, i have been a in house engineer for a while and seen plugs and apps on ipads put out by familiar companies i trust is impressive.

I got an iPad pro, 2nd Gen (do to comments i read)

The work flow im after with a ipad is more less a simple singer songwriter guitarists's set up., actually a metal guitarists type rig.,

So far i picked "Audio Evolution" as a sequencer, it seems to be more close to pro tools, its already crashed 7 times on me while loading effects on a bus like Vocalive….just ike the real deal lol!

I spent a few hundred dollars already on all kinds of apps, i can add the list but i rather add my main favs and ask you guys what apps you all think i need for the work flow im into.

Is there anything better then "Audio Evolution”?, i need aux-bus, basic audio editings which it seems to Have, Cubasis 2 does not have a bus option, NanoStudio 2 is only midi, Auria seemed to be the one for me but did not justify the price lacking a few things, Garageband is horrible when it comes to looping a section for a singer as your forced to choose by section and not see anything before and after (most singers like breathing in and out of sections)..