Audiobus: Use your music apps together.

What is Audiobus?Audiobus is an award-winning music app for iPhone and iPad which lets you use your other music apps together. Chain effects on your favourite synth, run the output of apps or Audio Units into an app like GarageBand or Loopy, or select a different audio interface output for each app. Route MIDI between apps — drive a synth from a MIDI sequencer, or add an arpeggiator to your MIDI keyboard — or sync with your external MIDI gear. And control your entire setup from a MIDI controller.

Download on the App Store

Audiobus is the app that makes the rest of your setup better.

Song Of The Month Club -May 2019

13»

Comments

• Hello guys.this is my first time posting.this is a my contribution, a chilled beat made in Cubasis.hope you enjoy it☺️

• @Marcel said:

I made this in Studio One on PC, but recorded my voice in GarageBand with iPad mic (with VocalLive noise reduction on). Didn’t manage to tweak out all the clicks, noise, etc, etc......unfortunately.
    Apart from that I think its is a good song, perhaps its too painful/vulnerable/naked, etc, but don’t worry you probably won’t understand it cause it is in Dutch, my native language. My first Dutch song. Finished it yesterday. Hope you like it, even when you don’t understand the words.

Love the instrumentals melody.simple and beautiful

• @richardyot said:
    My entry for the month:

What did you use on the intro, vocals or synth?really nice.this something I’d gladly listen to on long road trips 😂👍

• edited May 2019

@richardyot said:
    I'll collect all the entries in this post as they are submitted. Only participants that abide by the rules above will have their tracks collected here though.

@richardyot said:
    @DrRinkel
    https://open.spotify.com/track/5BCoWLos10DEp2EHrF4vsp?si=DcyrW7lqQ4yGVbrP06Ta_Q