Audiobus: Use your music apps together.

What is Audiobus?Audiobus is an award-winning music app for iPhone and iPad which lets you use your other music apps together. Chain effects on your favourite synth, run the output of apps or Audio Units into an app like GarageBand or Loopy, or select a different audio interface output for each app. Route MIDI between apps — drive a synth from a MIDI sequencer, or add an arpeggiator to your MIDI keyboard — or sync with your external MIDI gear. And control your entire setup from a MIDI controller.

Download on the App Store

Audiobus is the app that makes the rest of your setup better.

What do you want to learn?

I'm getting older and I have a lot of experience at a wide range of music and production, but I need to find a niche. I also have an uncanny ability to learn things quickly that some people take a long time to get good at and I know there are plenty of those people here too, so I'm not bragging. What I'm having a hard time figuring out, is what there is a demand for learning, and that hasn't also been saturated.

Even though I'm a guitarist, I'm comfortable doing stuff with no guitar involved, but also it is something electronic musicians are often not familiar with, how to fit that in with what their doing, so I try to use that as a way to do stuff nobody else is, to not be like everyone else, not because I'm insistent that guitar is so cool that every genre of music must have some in it...