Audiobus: Use your music apps together.

What is Audiobus?Audiobus is an award-winning music app for iPhone and iPad which lets you use your other music apps together. Chain effects on your favourite synth, run the output of apps or Audio Units into an app like GarageBand or Loopy, or select a different audio interface output for each app. Route MIDI between apps — drive a synth from a MIDI sequencer, or add an arpeggiator to your MIDI keyboard — or sync with your external MIDI gear. And control your entire setup from a MIDI controller.

Download on the App Store

Audiobus is the app that makes the rest of your setup better.

New track "A Message" inspired by ST

Hellooo guys,
about 2 weeks ago I posted here my first track that I've ever made and today I wanted to share with you my second creation :)
This time it's inspired by Stranger Things series, made only with Cubasis and FM Player. I feel like the mix is still my biggest struggle, but I'm still learning :D
Let me know what you think about it and of course every advice is welcome!

Comments

• Yeah... Listening to the decisions made in the composition I think you're making great progress. Just getting 2 pieces out in this time frame is impressive. Can't believe you only used Cubasis and 1 FREE App. You don't fit in here... buy more apps.

• OK... It's been 3 minutes do you have more Apps yet. Re-do the piece with more expensive AUv3 Apps. I'll wait. Oh yes... get some AUv3 FX Apps and throw those on the tracks and final mix.

Still waiting... you spending money yet. Or sneaking off to make us look bad and put up another piece? I give up. Have you looked at LayR, Volt, SynthMaster One, Quanta, SpaceCraft Granular, Tardigrain?

Times up.

• Must be a time zone difference... you're probably asleep. In your morning starting buying more Apps. OK? You asked for advice. Maybe someone else will pipe up. I'll wait...

• (I do hope you realize I'm kidding). Excellent piece of film music. Keep going!