Audiobus: Use your music apps together.

What is Audiobus?Audiobus is an award-winning music app for iPhone and iPad which lets you use your other music apps together. Chain effects on your favourite synth, run the output of apps or Audio Units into an app like GarageBand or Loopy, or select a different audio interface output for each app. Route MIDI between apps — drive a synth from a MIDI sequencer, or add an arpeggiator to your MIDI keyboard — or sync with your external MIDI gear. And control your entire setup from a MIDI controller.

Download on the App Store

Audiobus is the app that makes the rest of your setup better.

My first track ever! Every advice welcome

Hi, I just wanted to share my first ever track that I made on iPad (and in my life too).
I'll be grateful for ANY advice and what you honestly think about it, beacuse it's hard for me to judge my own song, especially as I'm a complete beginner with no music experience. It's my idea for soundtrack for La La Land movie, so if you watched I feel like it will be also easier to judge :mrgreen: It's done only with GarageBand, iSymphonic and Audiobus as I'm still trying to complete my fav music apps. Thanks in advance for EVERY single feedback! :smiley:

Also, I feel like it sounds a little bit better on SoundCloud, idk why, but here's link

Comments

• I would say it´s a 100 times better than my first track. I´m no expert for this genre but i would say mission is complete. It really has that LaLa Land groove and feel and as an unbiased listener i could not say if it was made from a beginner or pro composer. Maybe first time i heard this style made from iOS apps.
    So i would say you are at something and i hope you will have fun to continue.
    The mix could be a bit better but that might be compression and/or missing tools.
    So far it´s good :)

• I swear, some people are just so, so talented. It really is not fair. :)