Audiobus: Use your music apps together.

What is Audiobus?Audiobus is an award-winning music app for iPhone and iPad which lets you use your other music apps together. Chain effects on your favourite synth, run the output of apps or Audio Units into an app like GarageBand or Loopy, or select a different audio interface output for each app. Route MIDI between apps — drive a synth from a MIDI sequencer, or add an arpeggiator to your MIDI keyboard — or sync with your external MIDI gear. And control your entire setup from a MIDI controller.

Download on the App Store

Audiobus is the app that makes the rest of your setup better.

ISimphonic editing

Hi all, I am new to IPad music production. I purchased a couple of apps: synths, DAWs, Effects. One of my biggest interest in orchestral music, something like film scores. I have the ISymphonic and I amd very impressed with the instruments quality. I don't really know though how to create a track containing multiple instruments. The ISymphonic app is not very well expalined anywhere, also there are no videos exploring the subject. ISymphonic itself don't have an option to record MIDI tracks and edit them. I have Cubasis and tried there a bit. In Cubasis I can only have 1 MIDI track dedicated to ISymphonic IAA, I think. Can anyone help please.

Comments

• @Manuela said:
    Hi all, I am new to IPad music production. I purchased a couple of apps: synths, DAWs, Effects. One of my biggest interest in orchestral music, something like film scores. I have the ISymphonic and I amd very impressed with the instruments quality. I don't really know though how to create a track containing multiple instruments. The ISymphonic app is not very well expalined anywhere, also there are no videos exploring the subject. ISymphonic itself don't have an option to record MIDI tracks and edit them. I have Cubasis and tried there a bit. In Cubasis I can only have 1 MIDI track dedicated to ISymphonic IAA, I think. Can anyone help please.