Audiobus: Use your music apps together.

What is Audiobus?Audiobus is an award-winning music app for iPhone and iPad which lets you use your other music apps together. Chain effects on your favourite synth, run the output of apps or Audio Units into an app like GarageBand or Loopy, or select a different audio interface output for each app. Route MIDI between apps — drive a synth from a MIDI sequencer, or add an arpeggiator to your MIDI keyboard — or sync with your external MIDI gear. And control your entire setup from a MIDI controller.

Download on the App Store

Audiobus is the app that makes the rest of your setup better.

Any good bass apps?

2»

Comments

• @Skyscrapersax said:
    I'm also looking for an excellent acoustic bass / electric bass for Jazz usage. I am a saxophonist and pianist. I'm NOT a bassist, and a bass type interface is useless to me.

Can the iFretless app be controlled via a piano type interface (I have the IK iRig and CME iKeys ones).

If not , what's the best ACOUSTIC bass(also electric, but I mean bass, not synth bass) for iPad out there that will allow keyboard input?

Thanks!

Madrid in Gadget has some decent acoustic bass

• Maybe not in January 2013 but now we have Zeeon!

• Korg's Madrid would be ideal as a standalone (and free up a lot of space)

• "Madrid in Gadget has some decent acoustic bass"

I have Gadget. I just tried using Gadget as a Cubasis app. Everything in Cubasis is then the same app sound. What do I do? Thanks....

• @JeffChasteen said:
    Korg's Madrid would be ideal as a standalone (and free up a lot of space)

I have it in Gadget. Can IT be freed up? OR do I have to buy all over again? Thanks...

• @supadom said:
    Maybe not in January 2013 but now we have Zeeon!

That looks way cool as an analog synth, but I'm looking for acoustic bass - something like Trillium for iPad...

• @Skyscrapersax said:

@JeffChasteen said:
    Korg's Madrid would be ideal as a standalone (and free up a lot of space)