Today, i updated BM3 and Affinity Photo.
And now, Affinity Photo wants be updated again.
Seemingly with the same version i updated already!
Anybody ever noticed such a thing?
It happens to me a lot.
So i am not alone ;-)
I seem to remember that this happended before, but with this big update for Affinity together the BM3, i was VERY sure that i already updated both ...
One update maybe from a fake App Store from the NSA?
Installing some trojans ...