Audiobus: Use your music apps together.

What is Audiobus?Audiobus is an award-winning music app for iPhone and iPad which lets you use your other music apps together. Chain effects on your favourite synth, run the output of apps or Audio Units into an app like GarageBand or Loopy, or select a different audio interface output for each app. Route MIDI between apps — drive a synth from a MIDI sequencer, or add an arpeggiator to your MIDI keyboard — or sync with your external MIDI gear. And control your entire setup from a MIDI controller.

Download on the App Store

Audiobus is the app that makes the rest of your setup better.

Wolfgang's "INFINITE" on AppStore. Let's discuss.

I absolutely loved the sounds, and can't find anything negative to say about Wolfgang's new creation.
But I'm a composer first, techie second... so do y'all like it? Gonna buy?

Comments

• Audiobus 2 with state saving. Is that enough by today's standard? It's got audio unit though...

• I wasn't aware of it being available so cheers for that

Bought instantly because it's freaking Wolfgang

• Mine! Love the sounds of Wolfgang's apps :)

• 3:41 am here

Just bought it.

• Nice to see it works with iOS 8 (and presumably older iPads).

Support page includes the PDF manual and show and tell videos.

• @R_2 said:
    Nice to see it works with iOS 8 (and presumably older iPads).

Thanx for the link... I like a good read. Wolfgang is very meticulous in explaining his technology.

I bought it as soon as I was awake. First thing before the bathroom is AppStore lol

• @R_2 said:
    Nice to see it works with iOS 8 (and presumably older iPads).

@R_2 thanks for the support page link B)

• I have already all the other PPG synth. Why do I need this one (I mean, what is different with this one ?)

• Its the same matrix than phonem (for little fingers).Does anybody know how to automate and move the green dot (trace ) ?

• @cuscolima said: