Audiobus: Use your music apps together.

What is Audiobus?Audiobus is an award-winning music app for iPhone and iPad which lets you use your other music apps together. Chain effects on your favourite synth, run the output of apps or Audio Units into an app like GarageBand or Loopy, or select a different audio interface output for each app. Route MIDI between apps — drive a synth from a MIDI sequencer, or add an arpeggiator to your MIDI keyboard — or sync with your external MIDI gear. And control your entire setup from a MIDI controller.

Download on the App Store

Audiobus is the app that makes the rest of your setup better.

Best Fave VIDEO EDITING APP?

https://www.tomsguide.com/us/pictures-story/511-best-video-editing-apps.html

I got me some LUMA but haven't done much but edit little bits for TAKETE.

Article is cool though. Thought I would share.

Comments

• LumaFusion is superb! I'm no expert and I haven't tried any of the others except iMovie. Don't need to. LumaFusion does everything I need.

• @wim said:
    LumaFusion is superb! I'm no expert and I haven't tried any of the others except iMovie. Don't need to. LumaFusion does everything I need.

What do you do with it?

How did you learn it?

Fiddle or Manual?

Video tutorial recommendations?

I also like Marc Carlotta's quirky apps like Elastic Video and others, they are fun.

Thanks

• I've been editing video professionally for a loooong time. LumaFusion is pretty darn impressive.

• @anickt said:
    I've been editing video professionally for a loooong time. LumaFusion is pretty darn impressive.

Like, you know why it's called 'B-Roll' loooong time? :) I miss the big deathstar fader but not doing the same cut 4 times because of some sub-frame sync issue.

• @syrupcore said:

@anickt said:
    I've been editing video professionally for a loooong time. LumaFusion is pretty darn impressive.