Audiobus: Use your music apps together.

What is Audiobus?Audiobus is an award-winning music app for iPhone and iPad which lets you use your other music apps together. Chain effects on your favourite synth, run the output of apps or Audio Units into an app like GarageBand or Loopy, or select a different audio interface output for each app. Route MIDI between apps — drive a synth from a MIDI sequencer, or add an arpeggiator to your MIDI keyboard — or sync with your external MIDI gear. And control your entire setup from a MIDI controller.

Download on the App Store

Audiobus is the app that makes the rest of your setup better.

Midi Link Sync app

Downloaded this app on my Air2, and iTouch, but when I went to put it on my Mini1...its no longer in app store. Thought maybe it was the mini being older and all, but to I went to the app store on Air 2 and its gone? Anyone else experienced this? Did I miss something? I'm new to the fourm... Really need this app to be on all my devices. Help?

Comments

• edited May 2017

yep. seems to have been removed. thanks for pointing this out. will archive my own copy onto my dropbox for future. Did you download the app on itunes on a pc/mac ? because that's the only way to archive the app and to install it once its been removed from the app store. Each .ipa only works with the itunes store account linked to it so i cannot share my own copy with you. but as long as i have a backup i can keep installing it.

• Link to MIDI by Alexandernaut
    https://appsto.re/gb/tYsJ_.i

Is still available and may help.

• @BiancaNeve said:
    Link to MIDI by Alexandernaut
    https://appsto.re/gb/tYsJ_.i

Is still available and may help.

link to midi is one way though. it only lets you control midi devices via link.
    midi link sync was useful since you could do the opposite as well. like get auria pro to send midi to it and sync all link enabled apps to aurias tempo. sadly that isn't possible now for anyone that didn't backup the app :/