Audiobus: Use your music apps together.

What is Audiobus?Audiobus is an award-winning music app for iPhone and iPad which lets you use your other music apps together. Chain effects on your favourite synth, run the output of apps or Audio Units into an app like GarageBand or Loopy, or select a different audio interface output for each app. Route MIDI between apps — drive a synth from a MIDI sequencer, or add an arpeggiator to your MIDI keyboard — or sync with your external MIDI gear. And control your entire setup from a MIDI controller.

Download on the App Store

Audiobus is the app that makes the rest of your setup better.

OT: What electric guitars do you guys play?

I have been playing mostly acoustic guitar for 18 years. I have had a few electric guitars throughout those 18 years but have sold or traded them all away.

I am looking to get another electric guitar and I figured I would see what you guys play and if you had any recommendations for a cheap electric guitar. Possibly $200 or below.

Comments

• I recently picked up an Epiphone Les Paul Special II for about $120 from MF.
    They have Jrs for even less than that.

• I'd say for that price a Yamaha Pacifica would be the best choice;

I play a Washburn btm mini that I bought on eBay for 60 dollars, but I had to put 150 euros of repair to have it in good shape again and I'm absolutely in love

• wimwim
    edited April 2017

Depends a lot on what you're after. Do you want something that cuts through a mix, like a Tele? Or something with a lot of meat on it's bones, like a Les Paul? Or something down the middle like a Strat? What type of music do you play? What were your favorite ones that you sold or traded away?